top of page

Purchase the long awaited release from The Wisecarvers, Silhouette, featuring 11 original songs and 1 classic you're sure to love! 


Track Listing -


Begin With You

Jesus To Me

Best Of Forever

When you Look At Me


You Have My Attention

Go Down Again

Manufactured Smiles

Love You Still

Someone Else's Valley

Potter's Wheel

Amazing Grace


    bottom of page